The Lurking Fear

Our second release, "The Lurking Fear" is contains much inspiration drawn from the works of H.P. Lovecraft. This release will include but is not limited to the following tracks: 1. Servants of the Serpent's Path 2. Days of Dagon 3. Summoning (Pop Lustre Mix) 4. The Lurking Fear 5. Aftermath (Cancerslug cover) 6. 1,000 Worlds Away (alternate version) 5. Scourge 6. Darkness At The Edge of Town 7. A Damned Wolf Remained 8. When A Stranger Calls 9. End Of The Line 10. Succubus, The Impertinence Of Youth 11. Death From Beyond The Stars 12. Suicide Helpline From Beyond The Grave 13. Ghoul 14. Curse of the Mummy + bonus tracks of varying degrees of hilarity and mirth